Skip Navigation

The overall purpose of the Catholic school commission is to advise and support the pastor/parochial minister and the principal in the formation of policy and the ongoing development of the parish school. Members include:


James Alvarado
Mitch Czuk
Aimee Bato
Wendy Wekullo


Fr. Frank Schuster


Wanda Stewart